Contatti
You will find Toscana Immobiliare's offices in the main square of Bettolle, in a gorgeous and easy reachable position.

Our Contacts

For any information about our offer of real estate properties please contact us to the the numbers and addresses below. We will answer as soon as possible.

Toscana Immobiliare
P.za Vittorio Emanuele, 21
53048 Bettolle - Sinalunga - Siena - Italy
Tel. +39 0577623495 +39 0577622125
Fax +39 0577622949

E-mail: info@toscanaimmobiliare.net

Altri contatti:

Marco Tedeschi (Office Manager, Owner and main realtor)
Phone.: +39 0577 622125
Mobile: +39 335 6232386
E-mail.: marco@marcotedeschi.it
Skype: marcotedeschi1966

Elisa Donzellini (Realtor)
Phone.: +39 0577 622125
Mobile: +39 335 7502614
E-mail.: elisa@toscanaimmobiliare.net
Skype: elisa.toscana.immobiliare
Roberta Meucci (partner)
Phone.: +39 0577 623495
E-mail.: roberta@toscanaimmobiliare.net
Skype: robertatoscanaimmobiliare
Anna Rybchenko (Clients Manager and broker (Russian, English and French speaker))
Phone.: +39 0577 623495
Mobile: +39 348 1793768
E-mail.: anna@toscanaimmobiliare.net
Skype: annatoscanaimmobiliare
Olga Tretyakova (Clients Manager rent and broker (Russian, English and German speaker))
Phone.: +39 0577 623495
Mobile: +39 335 7266844
E-mail.: olga@toscanaimmobiliare.net
Skype: olgatoscanaimmobiliare
Sara Tedeschi (Partner)
E-mail.: sara@toscanaimmobiliare.net

Location Map


You will find Toscana Immobiliare's offices in the main square of Bettolle, in a gorgeous and easy reachable position.

LAT. : N4312'22'' LONG. : 1148'18''

Directions
  1. Highway A1 Junction no. 28 "Valdichiana".
  2. At the roundabout keep left, huphill to the center of Bettolle.
  3. Vittorio Emanuele Square 21, besides Bank Monte dei Paschi di Siena.
Staff
staff - toscana immobiliare
Prezzo
Metri Quadri
Categoria
Nazione
Regione
Provincia
Comune

Cerca Chiudi