Vittorio Emanuele Square, 21-53048 Bettolle  

Toscana Immobiliare

Marco Tedeschi
Owner Realtor
Tel.: +39 0577 622125
Mobile: +39 335 6232386
marco@marcotedeschi.it
Skype: marcotedeschi1966 


Anna Rybchenko
Russian, Englis…
Tel.: +39 0577 623495
Mobile: +39 348 1793768
anna@toscanaimmobiliare.net
Skype: annatoscanaimmobiliare 
Roberta Meucci
partner
Tel.: +39 0577 623495
Mobile: ---
roberta@toscanaimmobiliare.net
Skype: robertatoscanaimmobiliare 
Sara Tedeschi
Partner
Tel.: +39 0577 623495
Mobile: ---
sara@toscanaimmobiliare.net
 
Vittoria Kazarina
Russian Partner
Tel.: +39 0577 623495
Mobile: ---
vittoria@toscanaimmobiliare.net
Skype: viktoria46333 
Luigi Petruccioli
Patner
Tel.: +39 0577 623495
Mobile: ---
gigi@toscanaimmobiliare.net
Skype: gigi5817 
Alessandra Bucci
Partner Realtor
Tel.: +39 0577 623495
Mobile: +39 3355484975
alessandra@toscanaimmobiliare.net
Skype: alessandrabucci 
Patrizia De Nisco
Partner
Tel.: +39 0577622125
Mobile: .
patrizia@toscanaimmobiliare.net
Skype:35d4706323802d66 

CONTACT
SOCIAL MEDIA

For any information about the properties displayed on this site, or to learn about other opportunities contact us at the addresses listed here below: we will answer you as soon as possible.

You will find Toscana Immobiliare's offices in the main square of Bettolle, in a gorgeous and easy reachable position.

Coordinates: LAT: N 43° 12' 22'' - LONG: 11° 48' 18 ''

GPS: 43.205986, 11.804956

DIRECTIONS:
Exit from the Autostrada A1, from the tollbooth n.28 called “Bettolle - Valdichiana” Keep left at the roundabout, going up the historical center of Bettolle, We are in Piazza Vittorio Emanuele 21, beside the bank Monte dei Paschi di Siena. You will find parking easily in one of the two central squares.

Message sent successfully!
Thank you for contacting us.